QUESTIONS? CALL ME

Med Gando  Sow
EN NL FR DE GN Med Gando Sow +31 68 398 19 03 Other sellers
Do you want us to call you?

Below fill your details for a call-back appointment

Management

Johan van Schaften sr.

Johan van Schaften sr.

DGA
johansr@strucks.eu
+31 10 415 74 88
EN NL DE

Dick   Post

Dick Post

DGA
dick@strucks.eu
+31 65 396 11 58
EN NL DE ES PT

 

Selling

Ivan van Tessel

Ivan van Tessel

Buying/Selling
ivan@strucks.eu
+31 10 415 74 88
EN NL DE

Paul  Gunter

Paul Gunter

Buying/Selling
paul@strucks.eu
+31 10 415 74 88
EN NL DE

Igor  Poegatsjov

Igor Poegatsjov

Buying/Selling
igor@strucks.eu
+31 10 415 74 88
EN NL RU DE KA

Med Gando  Sow

Med Gando Sow

Buying/Selling
mg@strucks.eu
+31 68 398 19 03
EN NL FR DE GN

Rivo  Slagboom

Rivo Slagboom

Buying/Selling
rivo@strucks.eu
+31 65 382 97 63
EN NL DE ES

 

Services

Mirella  Molenaar

Mirella Molenaar

Secretariat
mirella@strucks.eu
+31 10 415 74 88
EN NL FR DE

Henny  Jongeneel

Henny Jongeneel

Administration
admin@strucks.eu
+31 10 415 74 88
EN NL FR DE

TRACTOR Dumpers MIXERS box truck TRAILERS COMBINATION Crane trucks MOBILE CRANES
OTHER HEAVY-DUTY VEHICLES
DIRECTLY TO TOTAL STOCK

Search according to reference number